About us

Our mission is bringing the world's leading cloud HCM technologies to Russia

Talent Systems (OOO “Талантливые системы”) was founded in 2014 with the mission of bringing the world's leading cloud technologies to Russia. For more than eight years, we have been developing innovative and flexible solutions that help our customers make the most of global HCM technologies.

We localize and adapt global HCM templates to specific business process requirements and legal restrictions. In this respect, we offer customized and reliable design decisions. Our company has the necessary experience, expertise and a balanced team, capable of solving non-standard tasks in the shortest possible time and at minimal cost.

Most of our clients are large international companies that pose strict requirements on functionality, user experience, legal and internal compliance . The results of our work meet the highest quality standards, so our customers choose us as long-term partners for the expansion of their projects not only to Russia but also abroad.

О компании

Наша миссия - в продвижении глобальных облачных технологий по управлению персоналом на российский рынок

Компания «Талантливые системы» (Talent Systems) основана в 2014 году с миссией продвижения ведущих в мире облачных технологий управления персоналом на российский рынок. Более восьми лет мы разрабатываем инновационные и гибкие решения, которые помогают нашим клиентам использовать глобальные системы максимально эффективно.

Мы адаптируем и локализуем глобальные HCM шаблоны под конкретные требования и ограничения, накладываемые бизнес-процессами и законодательством. При этом мы предлагаем индивидуальный подход и гибкость проектных решений. Наша компания обладает необходимым опытом, экспертизой и сбалансированной командой, способной решать нестандартные задачи в кратчайшие сроки и с минимальными затратами.

Большинство наших клиентов – крупные международные компании, которые предъявляют повышенные требования к функциональности, пользовательскому опыту, юридическому сопровождению. Результаты нашей работы соответствуют самым высоким стандартам качества, поэтому наши клиенты выбирают нас как долгосрочных партнеров для развития своих проектов не только в России, но и за рубежом.